We highly recommend enabling JavaScript for the best experience. You can find detailed instructions for your browser at enable-javascript.com.

Community Worship Bulletins

Bulletins will be available online by 10:00am each morning of worship.
 

Current: Week of April 27, 2015

Current: 

Week of April 13, 2015

  • Tuesday, April 14 (Dr. Tyson-Lord J. Gray, Religious Scholar and Environmental Activist) – no bulletin
  • Thursday, April 16 (Travis McGuirt, ’15)

Week of April 6, 2015

  • Tuesday, April 7 (Liam Hooper, ’15)
  • Thursday, April 9 (Reverend Dr. John Mendez, Senior Pastor of Emmanuel Baptist Church, Winston-Salem; PNBC Denominational Day)

Week of March 30, 2015

Week of March 23, 2015

  • Tuesday, March 24 (Chelsea Yarborough, ’15) – no bulletin
  • Thursday, March 26 (Rev. Cannon Sally Bingham, President and Founder, InterFaith Power and Light)

Week of March 16, 2015

Week of March 2, 2015

  • Tuesday, March 3 (Lindsey Mullen, ’15)
  • Thursday, March 5 (Brittani Chavious, ’15) – no bulletin

Week of February 23, 2015

  • Tuesday, February 24 (John-Mark Brown, ’15)
  • Thursday, February 26 (Travis McGuirt, ’15) – cancelled due to winter weather

Week of February 17, 2015

  • Tuesday, February 17 (Brittani Chavious, ’15) – cancelled due to winter weather
  • Thursday, February 19 (Rev. Eustacia Moffett Marshall, Campus Minister, St. James Presbyterian Church, Greensboro, NC; PCUSA Denominational Day)

Week of February 9, 2015

  • Tuesday, February 10 – song sheet only (Rev. Neichelle Guidry Jones, Liaison to Worship and Arts Ministries, Trinity UCC, Chicago, IL )
  • Thursday, February 12 – digital presentation (Michael Dise, ’15)

Week of February 2, 2015

  • Tuesday, February 3 - song sheet only (Ashton Murray, ’15)
  • Thursday, February 5 (Brian Ammons, ’03, Director of Spiritual Life, Warren Wilson College)

Week of January 26, 2015

  • Tuesday, January 27 – song sheet only (Cameron Robinson, ’15)
  • Thursday, January 29 – digital presentation (Lisa Page, ’15)

Week of January 19, 2015

Week of January 12, 2015